Breakspoll 2015 - Saturday 7th March 2015
Breakspoll Sponsors


Congratulations to all the winners, who received their awards on stage at Breakspoll 2014, at Fire Club, London on May 2nd 2014.

Best Track : Marten Hørger – LGFU (Instant Vibes)
Best Remix : Slamboree – Cheeky Peepers [Deekline Remix] (Rat Records)
Best Album : Stanton Warriors – Stanton Sessions Vol 4 (Grand Central)
Best Label : Ghetto Funk
Best New Label : Sub Element Recordings
Best Producer : Marten Hørger
Best New Producer : Evan Gamble Lewis
Best DJ : Lady Waks
Best New DJ : Breaksjunky
Best Large Event : Boomtown Festival UK
Best Small Event : Lowdown & Dirty
Best Radio Station : NSB Radio
Best Website/Blog :
Best Radio Show : Redemption Bass with Breaksjunky (NSB Radio)
Best Free Track : Uncle Louie – Full Tilt Boogie (Slynk & Stickybuds Remix)
Best Live Act : Slamboree
Outstanding Contribution : DJ Deekline